2018-19 Board Members

President ~ Denise Stephens
Physics and Astronomy
N468 ESC (2-2167)
denise_stephens@byu.edu

 

President-elect ~ Julie Damron
Asian and Near Eastern Languages
3085 JFSB (2-7286)
julie_damron@byu.edu

 

Past President ~ Patti Freeman
Experience and Design Management
W451 TNRB (2-1286)
patti_freeman@byu.edu

 

Secretary ~ Lee Robinson
Communication Disorders
163 TRLB (2-7650),
lee_robinson@byu.edu

 

Treasurer ~ Sarah Coyne
School of Family Life
2087 JFSB (2-6949)
smcoyne@byu.edu

Publications Editor ~ Katie Steed
Counseling Psychology and Special Education
340 MCKB (2-1408)
katie_steed@byu.edu

 

Historian ~ Sarah Clark
Teacher Education
201N MCKB (2-4607)
sarah_clark@byu.edu

 

Communications Coordinator ~ Jane Birch
Faculty Center 
4450 WSC (2-4008)
jane_birch@byu.edu 

 

Adjunct Representative ~ Toni Pilcher
English
4048 JKB (2-2411)
toni.pilcher@gmail.com