2015-16 Board Members

President ~ Rickelle Richards
Nutrition, Dietetics and Food Science
S-221 ESC (2-6855)
rickelle_richards@byu.edu

Past President ~ Barbara Smith
Counseling Psychology and Special Education
340R MCKB (2-8396)
barbara_smith@byu.edu

President-elect ~ Suzanne Julian
HBLL, Information Literacy Librarian
2229 HBLL (2-2813)
suzanne_julian@byu.edu

Secretary ~ Denise Stephens
Physics and Astronomy
N486 ESC (2-2167)
denise_stephens@byu.edu

Archivist ~ Connie Lamb
HBLL, Social Sciences and Education
1202 HBLL (2-6196)
connie_lamb@byu.edu

Newsletter Co-Editor ~ Beth Luthy
Nursing
457 SWKT (2-6683)
beth-luthy@byu.edu

Newsletter Co-Editor ~ Katherine Payne
Information Systems, Marriott School of Management
779 TNRB (2-0116)
kcpayne@byu.edu 

Treasurer ~ Diane Reich
Vocal Performance, School of Music
E-455 HFAC (2-8949)
diane_reich@byu.edu

Historian ~ Leanna Balci
Advanced Writing Librarian
2229 HBLL (2-8981)
leanna_balci@byu.edu

Communications Coordinator ~ Jane Birch 
Faculty Center 
4450 WSC (2-4008)
jane_birch@byu.edu 

Part-time Representative ~ Debbie Harrison
Linguistics and English Language
4053 JFSB (2-1394)
debbie.harrison54@gmail.com