2017-18 Board Members

President ~ Patti Freeman
Experience Design and Management
W451 TNRB (2-1286),
patti_freeman@byu.edu

 

President-elect ~ Denise Stephens
Physics and Astronomy
N486 ESC (2-2167)
denise_stephens@byu.edu

 

Past President ~ Suzanne Julian
Information Literacy Librarian
2229 HBLL (2-2813)
suzanne_julian@byu.edu

 

Secretary ~ Lee Robinson
Communication Disorders
163 TRLB (2-7650),
lee_robinson@byu.edu

 

Treasurer ~ Diane Reich
Vocal Performance, School of Music
E-455 HFAC (2-8949)
diane_reich@byu.edu

Newsletter Editor ~ Katie Steed
Counseling Psychology and Special Education
340 MCKB (2-1408)
katie_steed@byu.edu

 

Historian ~ Emily Darowski
Psychology Librarian
1210 HBLL (2-6346)
emily_darowski@byu.edu

 

Communications Coordinator ~ Jane Birch
Faculty Center 
4450 WSC (2-4008)
jane_birch@byu.edu 

 

Adjunct Representative ~ Toni Pilcher
English
4048 JKB (2-2411)
toni.pilcher@gmail.com

 

Archivist ~ Connie Lamb
Anthropology, Middle East and Women's Studies Librarian
1202 HBLL (2-6196)
connie_lamb@byu.edu