College Representatives

College

FWA College Representative

Education

Stefinee Pinnegar 
stefinee@byu.edu

Engineering and Technology

Julie Crockett 
juliecrockett@byu.edu

Family, Home and Social Sciences

Sarah Coyne
smcoyne@byu.edu

Fine Arts and Communications

Cynthia Hogan
cynthia_hogan@byu.edu

Humanities

Cynthia Hallen
cynthia_hallen@byu.edu

Law School

Kristen Gerdy
gerdyk@lawgate.byu.edu

Library Sciences and Faculty Center

Janet Bradford

janet_bradford@byu.edu

Life Sciences

Sandra Hope
sandra_hope@byu.edu

Marriott School

Kathrine Payne
kcpayne@byu.edu

Nursing

Peggy Anderson
peggy_anderson@byu.edu

Physical and Mathematical Science

Jani Radebaugh
jani_radebaugh@byu.edu

Religious Education

Barbara Morgan
barbara_morgan@byu.edu

Student Life and the Counseling and Career Center

Kristina Hansen
kristina_hansen@byu.edu